The last photo I took

In response to The Daily Post’s writing prompt: “A Moment in Time.”

Here is a picture of my Gaara (from Naruto) doodle I did on the envelope of my Secret Santa’s card. It is sort of a tradition for me to doodle on cards I give if I can’t give a handmade one. Gaara is taking a nap on a desk (not very original, I know) and at the bottom is my attempt to write Love in kanji, which is Gaara’s tattoo but there wasn’t any space on his forehead so like many other artist’s I drew a heart. Hope she likes it.Gaara doddle

-T.B.B.-

2 thoughts on “The last photo I took

  1. Aww, your doodle is adorable! I’m sure she’ll love it! I love Gaara, he’s hands down my favorite Naruto character and he looks so cute in your drawing! Thank you for checking out my blog! I’m looking forward to seeing more of your writing and drawings!

    Like

Leave a Reply

